Beastie Vee ‘Vee-Sides’ Out Now!


Beastie Vee ‘Vee – Sides’ is out today!

Beastie Vee is the solo project of drummer Bastien Vandevelde. Labeling his music as Reunion Island Grunge, Beastie Vee is a one-man post punk/noise rock project that is soon to take every basement, venue, crevice by storm.

Make sure to take a listen on bandcamp, spotify, itunes, wherever, and grab a copy of the cassette from our webstore!

Vee – sides

1. Outro
2. Ivvrrss
3. Make A Wish Break A Stick!
4. #4 (bonus Clic)


Beastie Vee ‘Vee-Sides’ Cassette

0 comments on “Beastie Vee ‘Vee-Sides’ Out Now!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: